Request #20-209
  Closed

This is a public records request for copies of all emails relating to the Mid-City library branch that were sent from or received by the following staff members. I am requesting emails from Tuesday, January 21st, 2020, to the date this request is processed. 

  1. Robin Goldblum, Mid-City Branch Manager, rgoldblum@nolalibrary.org
  2. Kirsten Corby, Regional Manager, kcorby@nolalibrary.org
  3. Don Bannister, Facilities Director, dbannister@nolalibrary.org
  4. Gabriel Morley, Executive Director, gmorley@nolalibrary.org
  5. John Marc Sharpe, Director of Marketing & Communications, jmarc@nolalibrary.org
  6. Sheila Prevost, SPrevost@nolalibrary.org
  7. Laura VanDruff, LVanDruff@nolalibrary.org
  8. Andru Okun, andruokun@gmail.com
  9. Hayley Morgenstern, HMorgenstern@nolalibrary.org
  10. Marta Siuba, MSiuba@nolalibrary.org
  11. Shant Aharonian, SAharonian@nolalibrary.org

 

 

 


Received

January 30, 2020 via fax


Due

February 12, 2020


Departments

Public Library


Requester

Samantha Sunne


Invoices

Documents

Public

(loading...)

Staff

Point of Contact

Admin Law

Request Published Public
February 5, 2020, 3:06pm
Request Closed   Hide Public

Ms. Sunne:

Please be advised that records responsive to your request have been compiled and are available for your review, or you may purchase the records on a compact disc for $25.00.

If you wish to purchase a copy of the records in person, please contact our office to avoid delays and to ensure that the records and receipt for payment are with our receptionist. Otherwise you may mail payment to our office; upon receipt of payment we will mail the records to the address you provide.  Please indicate your request number on your payment.

We accept cash (please pay exact amount), check, or money order payable to the City of New Orleans

Law Department
City of New Orleans
1300 Perdido St., Ste. 5E03
New Orleans, LA 70112
504-658-9800

Please note that the records compiled in response to your request have been redacted as follows:

  • Personal telephone numbers. La. Const. art. I, § 5 (right to privacy); City of Baton Rouge v. Capital City Press, L.L.C., 7 So. 3d 21, 24 (La. App. 1 Cir. 2/13/09) (holding personal telephone numbers to be confidential); La. Atty Gen. Op. No. 00-314 (Sept. 19, 2000) (opining that private telephone numbers are exempt from disclosure under Public Records Law).
  • Personal email addresses. La. Const. art. I, § 5 (right to privacy); see also Shane v. Par. of Jefferson, 209 So. 3d 726, 745 n.13 (La. 12/8/15).
February 5, 2020, 3:06pm
Due Date Changed Public
02/12/2020 (was 02/04/2020).
February 4, 2020, 1:22pm
Department Assignment Public
Public Library
January 30, 2020, 9:03am
Request Opened Public
Request received via fax
January 30, 2020, 9:03am